Wed 18 May 2022
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 18 May 2022  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 19 May 2022
  • Thursday Evening Series 2
    Thu 19 May 2022  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 21 May 2022
  • Start Racing
    Sat 21 May 2022  10:00 - 12:30

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 21 May 2022  11:00 - 16:00

  • Friends and Family Open Day
    Sat 21 May 2022  11:00 - 15:00

Sun 22 May 2022
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 22 May 2022  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early Summer Series AM 7& 8
    Sun 22 May 2022  11:00 - 13:00

  • Early Summer Series PM 4
    Sun 22 May 2022  13:15 - 14:15

  • Adult Improvers
    Sun 22 May 2022  14:00 - 16:00

Wed 25 May 2022
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 25 May 2022  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 26 May 2022
  • Thursday Evening Series 3
    Thu 26 May 2022  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 28 May 2022
  • Start Racing
    Sat 28 May 2022  10:00 - 12:30

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 28 May 2022  11:00 - 16:00

  • Laser Open Meeting
    Sat 28 May 2022  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 29 May 2022
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 29 May 2022  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early Summer Series AM 9 & 10
    Sun 29 May 2022  11:00 - 13:00

  • Early Summer Series PM 5
    Sun 29 May 2022  14:15 - 15:15

Wed 1 June 2022
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 1 June 2022  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 2 June 2022
  • Thursday Evening Series 4
    Thu 2 June 2022  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 4 June 2022
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 4 June 2022  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 5 June 2022
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 5 June 2022  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early Summer Series AM 11 & 12
    Sun 5 June 2022  11:00 - 13:00

  • Adult Improvers
    Sun 5 June 2022  14:00 - 16:00

  • Early Summer Series PM 6
    Sun 5 June 2022  14:15 - 15:15

Mon 6 June 2022
  • RYA Course Level 2
    Mon 6 June 2022 - Fri 10 June 2022  

Tue 7 June 2022
  • RYA Course Level 2
    Mon 6 June 2022 - Fri 10 June 2022  

Wed 8 June 2022
  • RYA Course Level 2
    Mon 6 June 2022 - Fri 10 June 2022  

  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 8 June 2022  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 9 June 2022
  • RYA Course Level 2
    Mon 6 June 2022 - Fri 10 June 2022  

  • Thursday Evening Series 5
    Thu 9 June 2022  19:00 - 20:00

Fri 10 June 2022
  • RYA Course Level 2
    Mon 6 June 2022 - Fri 10 June 2022  

Sat 11 June 2022
  • Tonbridge School 50th Anniversary Regatta
    Sat 11 June 2022

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 11 June 2022  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 12 June 2022
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 12 June 2022  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early Summer Series AM 13 & 14
    Sun 12 June 2022  11:00 - 13:00

  • Early Summer Series PM 7
    Sun 12 June 2022  14:15 - 15:15

Wed 15 June 2022
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 15 June 2022  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 16 June 2022
  • Thursday Evening Series 6
    Thu 16 June 2022  19:00 - 20:00