Wed 27 October 2021
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 27 October 2021  10:00 - 12:00

Sun 31 October 2021
  • Autumn Series AM 17 & 18
    Sun 31 October 2021  11:00 - 13:00

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 31 October 2021  11:00 - 16:30

  • Supernova Open Meeting
    Sun 31 October 2021  11:00 - 15:30

  • Autumn Series pm Race 9
    Sun 31 October 2021  14:30 - 15:30

Wed 3 November 2021
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 3 November 2021  10:00 - 12:00

Sun 7 November 2021
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 7 November 2021  11:00 - 16:30

  • Winter Series AM 1 & 2
    Sun 7 November 2021  11:00 - 13:00

  • Winter Series pm Race 1
    Sun 7 November 2021  14:30 - 15:30

Wed 10 November 2021
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 10 November 2021  10:00 - 12:00

Sat 13 November 2021
  • Wayfarer Open
    Sat 13 November 2021  11:00 - 15:30

Sun 14 November 2021
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 14 November 2021  11:00 - 16:30

  • Wayfarer Open
    Sun 14 November 2021  11:00 - 15:30

  • Winter Series AM 3 & 4
    Sun 14 November 2021  11:00 - 13:00

  • Winter Series pm Race 2
    Sun 14 November 2021  14:30 - 15:30

Wed 17 November 2021
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 17 November 2021  10:00 - 12:00

Sun 21 November 2021
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 21 November 2021  11:00 - 16:30

  • Winter Series AM 5 & 6
    Sun 21 November 2021  11:00 - 13:00

  • Winter Series pm race 3
    Sun 21 November 2021  14:30 - 15:30

Wed 24 November 2021
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 24 November 2021  10:00 - 12:00