BBULS – Bough Beech Ultimate Leisure Sailors (informal adult training)

P&B – Pirates and Buccanears (beginners youth training)

R&S – Raiders and Squad (intermediate and advanced youth training)

KSSA – Kent Schools Sailing Association (Youth Sailing)

WKSA – Weald of Kent Sailing Association (local interclub events)

Thu 23 May 2024
  • Thursday evening series 3
    Thu 23 May 2024  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 25 May 2024
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 25 May 2024  11:00 - 16:00

  • Laser Open
    Sat 25 May 2024  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 26 May 2024
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 26 May 2024  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early summer series 7&8 am
    Sun 26 May 2024  11:00 - 13:30

  • OnBoard Session 2 - Beginners and Improvers
    Sun 26 May 2024  12:30 - 16:00

  • Early summer series 4 pm
    Sun 26 May 2024  14:00 - 15:30

Wed 29 May 2024
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 29 May 2024  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 30 May 2024
  • Thursday evening series 4
    Thu 30 May 2024  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 1 June 2024
  • Start Racing course
    Sat 1 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 1 June 2024  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 2 June 2024
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 2 June 2024  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early summer series 9&10 am
    Sun 2 June 2024  11:00 - 13:30

  • OnBoard Session 3 - Beginners and Improvers
    Sun 2 June 2024  12:30 - 16:00

  • Early summer series 5 pm
    Sun 2 June 2024  14:00 - 15:30

Wed 5 June 2024
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 5 June 2024  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 6 June 2024
  • Thursday evening series 5
    Thu 6 June 2024  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 8 June 2024
  • Start Racing course
    Sat 8 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 8 June 2024  11:00 - 16:00

  • Solo Open
    Sat 8 June 2024  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 9 June 2024
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 9 June 2024  11:00 - 16:30

  • Early summer series 11&12 am
    Sun 9 June 2024  11:00 - 13:30

  • Adult Improvers
    Sun 9 June 2024  14:00 - 16:00

  • Early summer series 6 pm
    Sun 9 June 2024  14:00 - 15:30

  • Youth and Family Sailing
    Sun 9 June 2024  14:00 - 16:00

Wed 12 June 2024
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 12 June 2024  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 13 June 2024
  • Thursday evening series 6
    Thu 13 June 2024  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 15 June 2024
  • Hoad Shield (School event)
    Sat 15 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Start Racing course
    Sat 15 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Buddy Sailing (No Safety Cover)
    Sat 15 June 2024  11:00 - 16:00

Sun 16 June 2024
  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sun 16 June 2024  11:00 - 16:30

  • Longest Day Regatta
    Sun 16 June 2024  11:00 - 13:30

  • OnBoard Session 4 - Beginners and Improvers
    Sun 16 June 2024  12:30 - 16:00

Wed 19 June 2024
  • Radio Controlled Yacht Racing
    Wed 19 June 2024  10:00 - 12:00

Thu 20 June 2024
  • Thursday evening series 7
    Thu 20 June 2024  19:00 - 20:00

Sat 22 June 2024
  • Cornah Cup (School event)
    Sat 22 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Start Racing course
    Sat 22 June 2024  10:00 - 16:00

  • Club Sailing (Safety Cover)
    Sat 22 June 2024  11:00 - 16:00