Congratulations to Sergio who won the Alec Rose Trophy and become this year’s club champion.  Well done to Connie, Luka and Nick who won the ladies, youth and veterans’ trophies.  Twenty-seven boats took part and money was raised for Kent Air Ambulance and the local sea scouts.

  1. Sergio Messina (Laser)
  2. Elliot Marks (Laser)
  3. Barry Wolfenden & Linda Wolfenden (Scorpion)