Eighteen boats including six home crews  gathered at Bough Beech for two days of racing in the  Final Event of this year’s Craftinsure Wayfarer National Circuit Series.

Read the full report in Yachts and Yachting..

  1. Michael McNamara & Simon Townsend (Rollesby Broad SC)
  2. Guy Marks & Mel Titmus (Bough Beech SC)
  3. Bill Whitney & John Shelton (Shoreham SC)