The Icicle Open reached its conclusion on Sunday 25th February with all sixteen races completed.
103 boats entered the event including many visitors from throughout the South East. Congratulations to our trophy winners Jonny, Ali, Guy and Sam, to all the runners up and everybody who competed.
A big thank you to all that helped out and made it all possible. See you next year!

The last day was a bright but cold day with the wind a force 4 gusting 5 from the north east   ……   Read the full report in Yachts & Yachting.

Assymetric Class

1st   Jonny Moss & Ali Moppett (RS 400)

2nd   Mick Whitmore & Sarah Whitmore (RS 400)

3rd   George Smith & Alice Crick (RS 200)

Conventional Class

1st   Guy Marks & Sam Pygall (Wayfarer)

2nd   Richard Sharp (Finn)

3rd   John Clementson & Chris Swinchatt (Scorpian)